Words press upon page; Light to kiss… ~a poem by Linda Willows

Thank you for your inspiring and touching heart poetry…

"The Beloved"

A48588f1LudmilaNG
Words press upon, page Light to kiss…
as sweet motions that set, this my heart forth in bliss.
Dancing between all the notes that set free
some poet, ago…one that wandered like me.

Hours bless the days with whispers of prose
as I walk in a garden of Winds graced with Rose.
Let me soft speak, even sing in hushed tone,
some few hallowed words from such Godly Roam.

Leave me and find me, all comes Home now.
I am in the dear fold, of the Lord of the Vow.
Words press upon page Light to kiss…
We each live among this Almighty bliss.

©2013; republish 2016 Linda Willows

Photograph by Ludmilla NG

View original post

Comments are closed.

